Adventure on Swiss motorway 瑞士公路奇遇

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Carrying an indescribable pleasure from the summit of the Swiss Alps, I cannot believe that there is a more adventurous journey when I hitchhike back my lovely German home.

Waiting about 5mins on the road from Chamonix to Sion, there is one car eventually stop for me. When I take a gaze to the driver, Crazy story again, I was picked up by Mr Pascal Couchepin (former member of the Swiss Federal Council (1998–2009) and President of the Confederation in 2003 and 2008). Then, we start a precious conversation.

Wilson (W): “Mr President, it is my honour and luck I can meet you by hitchhiking in the French border to return your home country.”

President (P) “Young man, come in, what do you doing in Switzerland?”

W: I just summit Grand Combin (4,314 m) and Aletschhorn (4,193 m), and I love Swiss Alps very much.

P: “So you see the largest glacier in Europe and pay hard to summit the mountains.”

W: “Ja! Aletsch Glacier is impressive. However, we picked a difficult way to pass through the glacier before the summit the peak. Hard and tired. But, the golden sunset with a sharp end peak is a great reward for me. Roaming in the endless white landscape, I enjoy it very much.”

 

P: “You know, the village is Grand combine is my homeland.”

W: “Mr President, yes, I love Grand Combine very much. However, Grand Combine is demanding. Technical ascents with 45 degrees incline on snow, ice and required mixed climbing. Eventually, we summit the peak. However, some groups did not make it and rescued by helicopter.”

…….more dialogues

I really want the journey was never ended. Talking with Mr Pascal Couchepin is very pleasure and valuable lesson for me. He invited me to back his house. We went to his backyard to eat all you can home-growth fruit…… I really miss the moment very much.

(Some conversations are being edited for the story!)

每次在瑞士的阿爾卑斯山攀峰,總是有一種說不出的快樂。在路上,更多的奇遇發生在搭順風車回小弟可愛的德國陋室開始。

在從夏蒙尼到錫安公路上等待約5分鐘的,有一輛汽車最終停下來。當我凝視司機,瘋狂的故事,我遇上帕斯卡爾·庫什潘先生(瑞士聯邦委員會(1998-2009年)前成員,在2003年和2008年聯邦總統)。然後,我們開始了有趣的談話。

Wilson(W):“總統先生,這是我的榮譽和運氣,我能乘搭你的車回到你的祖國。.”

總統(P)“小伙子,進來吧,你到瑞士做什麼?.”

W:我剛剛登上 Grand Combin(4,314米)和Aletschhorn(4,193米)。小弟十分敬愛瑞士阿爾卑斯山地區。

P:“所以你經已看過在歐洲最大的冰川,並付出艱辛去登頂。”

W:“是!阿萊奇冰川是令人印象深刻。不幸,我們選擇了一條艱難的道路去穿越冰川去登頂。但是,在金色的夕陽下崇高高峰是大自然給予我大的獎勵。在茫茫無際的白色景觀漫遊,我完全忘記自已。“

P:“你知道嗎,Grand Combin山谷是我祖家。”

W:“總統先生,是的,我非常喜歡你的Grand Combin山谷。然而,登上Grand Combin要求十分高。45度傾斜,雪,冰和混合攀登所需的技術攀登。最終,我們順利登頂。但是,其他登山隊需要直升機救出。“

…….更多的對話

我真的希望這段旅程永遠不會結束。與帕斯卡爾·庫什潘先生談話是非常高興,給予我寶貴的一課。最後,他邀請我到他家作客……我真的十分想念的那一刻。

(因故事情節,部份對話經過編輯!)

2 responses to “Adventure on Swiss motorway 瑞士公路奇遇

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.